• German
  • English

Airlines

International Carrier Consult offers you a diverse route network which is based on long-term co-operations with international airlines.

  • German
  • English

Airlines

International Carrier Consult offers you a diverse route network which is based on long-term co-operations with international airlines.

  • German
  • English

Airlines

International Carrier Consult offers you a diverse route network which is based on long-term co-operations with international airlines.

profile


We take your customers on holiday

Offer your customers an unforgettable holiday experience which starts as soon as they board the aircraft.

Fly with our co-operation partner Bulgarian Air Charter to the most beautiful beaches on the Black Sea, with Nouvelair to Enfidha in Tunisia or to the sunny island of Djerba, with FlyEgypt to Sharm el-Sheikh, Marsa Alam or Hurghada in Egypt, with Aegean Airlines to Crete and Rhodes in Greece or with Air Europa to Mallorca or the Canary Islands. Furthermore, our airline partner Small Planet Airlines serves the destination airport Larnaka on Cyprus.


Bulgarian Air Charter
The Bulgarian Air Charter airline was established in June 2000 and is based in Sofia. With eleven McDonnell Douglas 82 aircraft and three Airbus A 320, it flies on behalf of renowned European tour operators to Varna and Burgas Airports, both of which are on the Black Sea.

Nouvelair
The private airline Nouvelair was established in Monastir, Tunisia in 1989. The company’s fleet comprises eight Airbus A320 aircraft of an average age of around seven years. Nouvelair serves partial- and full-charter flights to the Tunisian airports of Enfidha and Djerba several times a week on behalf of many renowned tour operators in Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Fly Egypt
Established in 2014, the Egyptian airline FlyEgypt operates with ultra-modern aircraft from the Boeing 737-800 family. FlyEgypt currently serves Hurghada and Marsa Alam on the Red Sea.

Small Planet Airlines
Small Planet Airlines was founded in Vilnius, Lithuania, in 2007 and operates exclusively with a modern fleet of Airbus A320/A321 aircraft. The German Small Planet Airlines went into operation in 2016 and is based in Berlin. Small Planet is our partner for flights to Larnaka on Cyprus.

AEGAN Air
Based in Athens, Aegean Airlines is the largest Greek airline. It was established in 1999 and has been a member of the Star Alliance since 2010. With its fleet of 58 aircraft, Aegean Airlines offers scheduled services on the national and international route network. Flights depart from various European airports to Heraklion and Rhodes in Greece, for example.

Air Europa
Air Europa avails of a large international route network and has also been serving Palma de Mallorca and the Canary Islands since 1998. All renowned European tour operators have appreciated the attractive range of flights for many years. The modern fleet comprising more than 35 aircraft has an average age of five years. The company’s headquarters are in Llucmajor, Mallorca.
ICC

destinations


Our destinations

Some airports

Basel (CH), Berlin, Düsseldorf, Dresden, Erfurt, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Hanover, Cologne, Leipzig, Linz (AU), Munich, Nuremberg, Salzburg (AU), Stuttgart, Paderborn, Vienna (AU), Zurich (CH) and many more

• German
  • English

Airlines

International Carrier Consult bietet Ihnen ein vielfältiges Streckennetz, das auf langjährigen Kooperationen mit internationalen Fluggesellschaften beruht.

  • German
  • English

Airlines

International Carrier Consult bietet Ihnen ein vielfältiges Streckennetz, das auf langjährigen Kooperationen mit internationalen Fluggesellschaften beruht.

  • German
  • English

Airlines

International Carrier Consult bietet Ihnen ein vielfältiges Streckennetz, das auf langjährigen Kooperationen mit internationalen Fluggesellschaften beruht.

Profil


Wir bringen Ihre Kunden in den Urlaub

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden ein unvergessliches Urlaubserlebnis, das bereits beim Abflug beginnt.

Fliegen Sie mit unserem Kooperationspartner Bulgarian Air Charter an die schönsten Strände der Schwarzmeerküste, mit Nouvelair nach Enfidha in Tunesien oder zur Sonneninsel Djerba, mit FlyEgypt nach Sharm el-Sheikh, Marsa Alam oder Hurghada in Ägypten, mit Aegean Airlines u.a. nach Kreta und Rhodos in Griechenland oder mit Air Europa nach Mallorca oder auf die Kanaren. Darüber hinaus bedienen wir mit unserem Airline Partner Small Planet Airlines die Destination Zypern mit Zielflughafen Larnaka.


Bulgarian Air Charter
Die Bulgarian Air Charter wurde im Juni 2000 gegründet und hat ihren Sitz in Sofia. Mit zehn Maschinen des Typs McDonnell Douglas 82 und drei Airbus A 320 fliegt sie im Auftrag bekannter europäischer Reiseveranstalter zu den Flughäfen Varna und Burgas, die beide am Schwarzen Meer liegen. Die Flotte wird sukzessive durch moderne Maschinen des Typs Airbus A320 ersetzt.

Nouvelair
Die private Fluggesellschaft Nouvelair wurde im Jahr 1989 in Monastir, Tunesien, gegründet. Die Flotte des Unternehmens besteht aus acht Maschinen des Typs Airbus A320 mit einem Durchschnittsalter von rund sieben Jahren. Im Teil- und Vollcharterdienst fliegt Nouvelair für viele renommierte Reiseveranstalter von Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz mehrmals wöchentlich die tunesischen Flughäfen Enfidha und Djerba an.

Fly Egypt
Die 2014 gegründete ägyptische Fluggesellschaft FlyEgypt operiert mit hochmodernen Flugzeugen aus der Boeing 737-800-Familie. FlyEgypt bedient zurzeit die Ziele Hurghada und Marsa Alam am Roten Meer.

Small Planet Airlines
Small Planet Airlines wurde 2007 in Vilnius, Litauen gegründet und operiert ausschließlich mit der modernen Flotte des Typs Airbus A320/ A321. Im Jahr 2016 nahm die deutsche Small Planet Airlines mit Sitz in Berlin Ihren Flugbetrieb auf. Small Planet ist unser Flugpartner für das Zielgebiet Larnaka auf der Insel Zypern.

AEGAN Air
Aegean Airlines mit Sitz in Athen ist die größte griechische Fluggesellschaft. Sie wurde 1999 gegründet und ist seit 2010 Mitglied der Star Alliance. Mit ihrer Flotte aus zurzeit 58 Maschinen bedient Aegan Airlines das nationale und internationale Streckennetz im Linienverkehr. Von verschiedenen europäischen Flughäfen aus werden unter anderem die griechischen Flughäfen Heraklion und Rhodos angeflogen.

Air Europa
Air Europa verfügt über ein großes internationales Streckennetz und fliegt u.a. seit 1998 den Zielflughafen Palma de Mallorca sowie die Kanarischen Inseln an. Alle namhaften europäischen Reiseveranstalter schätzen das attraktive Flugangebot seit vielen Jahren. Die moderne Flotte aus 49 Maschinen hat ein Durchschnittsalter von fünf Jahren. Sitz der Gesellschaft ist Llucmajor auf Mallorca.
ICC

Zielgebiete


Unsere Destinationen

Auszug Abflughäfen

Basel (CH), Berlin, Düsseldorf, Dresden, Erfurt, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Hannover, Köln, Leipzig, Linz (AU) München, Nürnberg, Salzburg (AU), Stuttgart, Paderborn, Wien (AU), Zürich (CH) u.v.m.